Crosstown Schools

Air Force Reserve Officers Training Corps (ROTC) Detachment 290 is located on the campus of the University of Kentucky.  Through cross-town agreements, students at the following colleges and universities can enroll in Air Force ROTC at the University of Kentucky, while obtaining their degree at a different college.. If you are enrolled at one of these cross-town institutions, contact Detachment 290 for more details.


For more information on each institution, please click the name of the school to be directed to its homepage.

  1. University of Kentucky, Lexington - Home of Detachment 290

  2. Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond

  3. Transylvania University, Lexington

  4. Georgetown College, Georgetown

  5. Asbury University, Wilmore

  6. Centre College, Danville

  7. Kentucky State University, Frankfort

  8. Bluegrass Community and Technical College, Lexington

  9. Midway University, Midway

Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected